Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

News
Thursday, November 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Achieves Chamber Training Institute Certification »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Thursday, November 2, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Opens Nominations for Business Excellence Awards »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Wednesday, October 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC is Event Sponsor for First-Ever Maryland Hispanic STEM Awareness Day »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Wednesday, October 11, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Vice Chair Named Baltimore City Hispanic Commissioner »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Wednesday, October 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Chairman Receives NFL’s Hispanic Heritage Leadership Award »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Tuesday, September 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Launches Greater Baltimore Regional Chapter »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Thursday, September 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Introducing the Greater Baltimore Regional Chapter »
MDHCC Greater Baltimore Regional Chapter The MDHCC’s Greater Baltimore Regional Chapter (GBRC) will serve as an exte...
Tuesday, August 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Patrocinará, Ayudará a Juzgar, EnterpRISE Venture Competition de Open Works »
Para su Inmediata Difusión MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Tuesday, August 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC will Sponsor, help Judge, EnterpRISE Venture Competition by Open Works »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Thursday, July 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, June 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Looks for Immigrant Business Owners for Focus Group »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Friday, June 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Leaders Attend Chamber Training Institute Program »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Wednesday, May 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Chairman to Speak at the 20th Annual Milken Institute Global Conference »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Receives $5,000 Grant for Business, Advocacy & Mentorship (BAM) Program »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Thursday, February 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
2016 Best Places for Hispanic Entrepreneurs »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Report: Best Places for Hispanic Entrepreneurs to Live and Work Released by College and Caree...
Monday, February 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Business Coalition Condemns House Bill as Paid Leave Debate Returns to Annapolis »
  BUSINESS COALITION CONDEMNS HOUSE BILL AS PAID LEAVE DEBATE RETURNS TO ANNAPOLIS ANNAPOLIS...
Wednesday, January 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Mayor Rawlings-Blake Affirms Baltimore as a Welcoming City for Immigrants »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Thursday, November 17, 2016  ...
Monday, September 26, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Celebrates 30th Anniversary »
MEDIA CONTACT Seth McDonnell info@mdhcc.org 410.825.0994...
Sunday, August 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Fed Policymakers say Immigration Key to Leaving Rut of Slow Growth »
  Minneapolis Fed President Neel Kashkari speaks during an interview at Reuters in New York, United States on Fe...
Wednesday, August 10, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Report Shows Immigrants Boosting Baltimore Housing Market »
REAL ESTATE INSIDER By: Adam Bednar Daily Record Business Writer August 3, 2016   &n...
Wednesday, August 10, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Contributions of New Americans in Maryland »
See below for a preview of the article. To view the entire article, CLICK HERE.       &...
Tuesday, August 9, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake and Local Leaders Host Press Conference on Immigration Reform »
CONTACT Kate Leisner (386) 307-4683 kl@kofapublicaffairs.com         ...
Wednesday, July 27, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Welcomes Newest Gold Partner »
      The Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce is excited to welcome i...
Wednesday, July 6, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Members Named 2016 VIPs by The Daily »
    MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell info@mdhcc.org 41...
Tuesday, March 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Welcomes New 2016 Leadership »
Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Welcomes New 2016 Leadership Baltimore, MD—March 3, 2016—...
Tuesday, February 9, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Hosts Sixteenth Annual Minority Legislative Reception »
  MEDIA   CONTACT: Seth McDonnell info@mdhcc.org 410.825.0994  ...
Friday, January 29, 2016
2015 MDHCC Hispanic Impact Awards Winners Announced »
  Media Contact Yolie Oncita info@mdhcc.org 410.931.8100     &nbs...

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal