Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

News
Thursday, September 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, August 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Introducing the Greater Baltimore Regional Chapter »
MDHCC Greater Baltimore Regional Chapter The MDHCC’s Greater Baltimore Regional Chapter (GBRC) will serve as an exte...
Tuesday, August 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Patrocinará, Ayudará a Juzgar, EnterpRISE Venture Competition de Open Works »
Para su Inmediata Difusión MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Tuesday, August 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC will Sponsor, help Judge, EnterpRISE Venture Competition by Open Works »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Thursday, July 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, June 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Looks for Immigrant Business Owners for Focus Group »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Friday, June 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Leaders Attend Chamber Training Institute Program »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Wednesday, May 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Chairman to Speak at the 20th Annual Milken Institute Global Conference »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Receives $5,000 Grant for Business, Advocacy & Mentorship (BAM) Program »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell...
Thursday, February 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
2016 Best Places for Hispanic Entrepreneurs »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Report: Best Places for Hispanic Entrepreneurs to Live and Work Released by College and Caree...
Monday, February 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Business Coalition Condemns House Bill as Paid Leave Debate Returns to Annapolis »
  BUSINESS COALITION CONDEMNS HOUSE BILL AS PAID LEAVE DEBATE RETURNS TO ANNAPOLIS ANNAPOLIS...
Wednesday, January 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, December 22, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, December 12, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Mayor Rawlings-Blake Affirms Baltimore as a Welcoming City for Immigrants »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Thursday, November 17, 2016  ...
Monday, September 26, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Celebrates 30th Anniversary »
MEDIA CONTACT Seth McDonnell info@mdhcc.org 410.825.0994...
Sunday, August 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Fed Policymakers say Immigration Key to Leaving Rut of Slow Growth »
  Minneapolis Fed President Neel Kashkari speaks during an interview at Reuters in New York, United States on Fe...
Wednesday, August 10, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Report Shows Immigrants Boosting Baltimore Housing Market »
REAL ESTATE INSIDER By: Adam Bednar Daily Record Business Writer August 3, 2016   &n...
Wednesday, August 10, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Contributions of New Americans in Maryland »
See below for a preview of the article. To view the entire article, CLICK HERE.       &...
Tuesday, August 9, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake and Local Leaders Host Press Conference on Immigration Reform »
CONTACT Kate Leisner (386) 307-4683 kl@kofapublicaffairs.com         ...
Wednesday, July 27, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Welcomes Newest Gold Partner »
      The Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce is excited to welcome i...
Wednesday, July 6, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Members Named 2016 VIPs by The Daily »
    MEDIA CONTACT: Seth McDonnell info@mdhcc.org 41...
Tuesday, March 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Welcomes New 2016 Leadership »
Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Welcomes New 2016 Leadership Baltimore, MD—March 3, 2016—...
Tuesday, February 9, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Hosts Sixteenth Annual Minority Legislative Reception »
  MEDIA   CONTACT: Seth McDonnell info@mdhcc.org 410.825.0994  ...
Friday, January 29, 2016
2015 MDHCC Hispanic Impact Awards Winners Announced »
  Media Contact Yolie Oncita info@mdhcc.org 410.931.8100     &nbs...
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Survey - Share Your Experiences as An Immigrant »
Please share your experiences with us! Do you live in Maryland? Are you at least 18 years old? Were you born in Mexico or...
Tuesday, December 1, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, November 12, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Joining Forces to Help Veterans Transition »
Summary: In honor of Veterans Day, foundations, agencies, non-profits, and tech companies are helping veterans reintegrate...
Friday, October 9, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Trans-Pacific Partnership »
  What You Need to Know about President Obama’s Trade Agreement America’s trade policy may seem remote and tech...
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
From the GOMA Brain Trust: October 1st Deadline for Transition to EMV Credit Card Processing »
From the GOMA Brain Trust October 1st Deadline for Transition to EMV Credit...
Friday, September 25, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Regulatory Reform Commission Seeks Input from Business Communities with Regional Meetings »
      The Regulatory Reform Commission is conducting a comprehensive review of Maryland’s regulatory...

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal