Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

News
Monday, June 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Launched Entrepreneurship Expo Series »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Brandon Warehime...
Monday, May 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Maryland Conducts Damage Assessments with FEMA »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Maryland Conducts Damage Assessments with FEMA Frederick, Washington Counties to Work J...
Wednesday, May 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MDHCC Launches Entrepreneurship Expo Series Future of Food, FoodPreneurs are Focus »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Brandon Warehime...
Tuesday, April 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
City of Frederick: Minority Contracting Review Panel Formed »
Mayor Michael O’Connor 101 N Court Street Frederick, MD 21701 www.cityoffreder...
Tuesday, April 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Katie Nash Named as Partner at Greenwill Consulting »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE MEDIA CONTACT: Katie Nash...

Member News
Monday, July 10, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Call for Unity Rally PR »
IMMEDIATE RELEASE: June 28, 2017 CONTACT:  Stacie Burgess 410-887-4977 (office), 443-465-0043 (cel...
Monday, May 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Featherstone Foundation: Mexican Embassy Establish Latino College Scholarships »
  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE February 16 - BALTIMORE, MD [ PRNewswire-USNewswire ] The inaugural Fe...
Wednesday, February 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Statement from Prince George's County Executive Rushern L. Baker, III Regarding Impact of President »
  Press Release For Immediate Release: January 30, 2017 For Information Contact: Scott L. Pet...
Thursday, January 26, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)

Cafecito Con
Saturday, April 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Cafecito con Pilar Lopez »
  Cafecito Con Pilar Lopez   What is the focus of your business?   I am a lic...
Friday, April 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Cafecito con Bowie Baysox »
    Cafecito Con Bowie Baysox   What is the focus of the Bowie Baysox? Th...
Monday, April 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Cafecito con Global HVAC, LLC »
  Cafecito con Global HVAC LLC   Founded in 2013, Global HVAC, LLC opened its doors in Syke...
Friday, January 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Cafecito con Jason Majano »
  Cafecito Con Jason Majano   What is the focus of Cintas Corporation? We get our...
Tuesday, December 12, 2017   (1 Comment - view/add)
Cafecito con Javier Von Westphalen »
  Javier Von Westphalen, CEO at Emergent Element   Javier is an award-winning bilingual marketing...

Chairman's Message
Wednesday, May 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chairman's Message: May 2018 »
  Dear members and friends, First, I would like to express our deepest condolences to the family of Kevin Kam...
Monday, April 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chairman's Message: April 2018 »
  Dear members and friends, ¡Saludos! We are cruising into Q2 of 2018 and have been very busy preparing...
Tuesday, March 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chairman's Message: March 2018 »
  Dear members and friends, ¡Saludos!   We had a fantastic Q1 Membership Orientation & Econom...
Tuesday, February 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chairman's Message: February 2018 »
  Dear members and friends, ¡Saludos! We are looking for exceptional individuals from the Prince George'...
Tuesday, January 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Chairman's Message: January 2018 »
  Dear members and friends, ¡Saludos! Our 2018 Business Excellence Awards Holiday Gala was a complete su...

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal